Lincoln Memorial University

Board of Directors

Executive Director

Dr. Charles M. Hubbard

Associate Director

Mr. Stewart Harris, JD

Board of Directors

Mr. Rob Barger  Mr. Stephen McMurtry, JD
Judge James L. Cotton, Jr., JD Mr. Todd V. McMurtry, JD
Dr. B. James Dawson Dr. Edna Greene Medford
Dr. Cullom Davis (Emeritus) Mr. Tom Trotter
Mr. Sam D. Elliott, JD Ms. Eleanor Yoakum
 Ms. Sara Gabbard  

Ex officio Board Members

President of Lincoln Memorial University (LMU) - Dr. Clayton Hess Dean, LMU Duncan School of Law - The Honorable Gary R. Wade, JD
Director of the Abraham Lincoln Library and Museum - Mr. Michael Lynch, MA Advisor to the LMU President -      Dr. Evelyn G. Smith
Dean, LMU Carter and Moyers School of Education - Dr. Sylvia Lynch Dean, LMU Paul V. Hamilton School of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences - Dr. Martin Sellers

Research Fellows

Mr. Akram Faizer, JD Ms. Natalie Sweet, MA
 Dr. John Grove  


For more information about the Abraham Lincoln Institue for the Study of Leadership and Public Policy, Please visit our website:


423.869.3611 | 800.325.0900
6965 Cumberland Gap Parkway
Harrogate, TN 37752